Wedding

11 things you think about 10 days before your wedding | #TSLEPAKBRIDESERIES

Thought I’d revive my favourite GIF listicles. Of course it’s not a 100% true and accurate representation of what I think about 10 days before the wedding. What I think about is way more intense than this list LOL. But I do think about them! HAHA.

1. I have to LIVE with HIM?!

i-have-to-live-with-a-boy

God give me the strength.

2. Can I not grow up?

article-2710487-201ee94e00000578-305_634x443

Source

I don’t want myself to grow up too, child.

3. How can I possibly sleep with henna on?

abtwp3k

Source

It’s possible, but HOW?

4. Following #3, what if I need to pee?

thinking-gifs

Source

Must I wear diapers? Or… Must my bridesmaids pull my pants down for me?

5. I must practice “pretty sleeping”

31595640fe7200b5fc47c0e68110a2d5

Source

This will never happen.

6. Do I snore? I don’t know! I should audio record myself while I’m sleeping

giphy

Source

#initiative

7. Do I look reasonably beautiful when I wake up like #iwokeuplikethis ? I think I look ok…

ceb21e10-ecde-0131-c065-0eb233c768fb

Source

Maybe not. But he has to accept it right?!

8. Will he snore?! Please don’t…

giphy-f

Source

PLEASE. If this cat begging doesn’t do anything. I have no words (or cat GIFs left)

9. Grooming myself for my future husband takes soooooo much effort. I wished I was hairless in other areas.

giphy-1

Source

Like seriously, WHY DO WE NEED SO MUCH HAIR AT AREAS OTHER THAN OUR HEAD?!

10. JAPAN, JAPAN, JAPAN (Or any honeymoon destination of your choice)

30-rock

Source

This, and getting to travel with my husband! I can’t wait for our honeymoon hehe.

11. Oh. My. God. I’m going to be someone’s wife.

omg-gif

b50g7y

raw

Just casually, looking cool… Trying to do work. But I’m already in wedding mode – LET’S BE HONEST.

1 thought on “11 things you think about 10 days before your wedding | #TSLEPAKBRIDESERIES”

Leave a Reply

