YouTube

My Beauty Bound Asia Experience | Beauty Bites

For those of you who are unaware, I actually am taking part in a competition called Beauty Bound Asia! When I first heard about it, I wanted to join, but I was too afraid of the commitment. And when I decided that I wanted to go for it, I missed the deadline. So I just signed up my name when they sent the email saying that- If you’re lucky you’d still be able to join the competition. I wasn’t expecting anything until I went to the event itself as Media personnel representing Daily Vanity.  The PR lady I liaised with then told me that she saw my name in the lucky contestants list! So that’s how I became a semi-finalist for Beauty Bound Asia.

Catch my finalist workshop vlog below!

Leave a Reply

