Wedding

#TSLEPAKBRIDESERIES Vlogs?

Whenever I mention anything about the wedding on Instagram, I’ve noticed that many have been leaving comments asking us to vlog it! My initial thought behind #TSLEPAKBRIDESERIES was solely just to pen/type down my thoughts here and not to vlog it. But now that many have asked for vlogs, and honestly, I enjoy filming and editing videos, that I’m considering it.

Dyn our wedding photographer (EEEEEEP!!!!), found out that I have a YouTube channel andasked if I was going to vlog the whole wedding preparation and process together with the Lad. I was kind of hesitant, because I know how private the Lad can be about personal stuff. Surprisingly, he responded to Dyn’s question with, “Sure will lah! You mean you won’t vlog meh?” I just smiled.

If I make a vlog series out of this, I might have to think of another name to call it cause’ currently it’s #TSLEPAKBRIDESERIES and basically, I’m not marrying myself (I already did eons ago *flips hair*). The series should be about the Lad and myself documenting our wedding preparations, and just talking you guys through what we’ve done so far, what we’re going to do, what needs to be done, and how we’re going about to do it, in the most calm and relaxed manner.

So, what’s it gonna be?

Will #TSLEPAKBRIDESERIES move from reading to viewing (with a brand new name that includes the Lad, of course) ?

IMG_1324

#TSLEPAKBRIDESERIES is a new series I’ve decided to embark on. Basically it’s just me, T, sharing my experiences and the tips I’ve learnt along the way as the Lad and I start planning the wedding. Hope this series would be helpful (and perhaps entertaining) to some! And please make du’a for the Lad and I, as we will for all other brides and grooms to be out there 🙂

Leave a Reply

