beauty, Favourites, makeup, Tiara's Weekly, YouTube

Double Whammy!: April Favourites!

I haven’t been consistent with my Tiara’s Weekly anymore 😦 I procrastinate a lot and for that I apologise. Anyhoos, my April favourites are up and I think I’ve blogged about some of the products in previous posts.

Fashion Favourite:

  • Rebecca Minkoff Mini Mac (Tawny)
    I got mine from Robinsons at the Heeren. It retails for S$299, but when I went they were having some GST absorbed day, so it was 7% off!

Beauty Favourites

  • Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick | Rush
    Retails for S$33 at Sephora
  • NYX Butter Gloss | Creme Brûlée
    Retails for S$10 at Sephora
  • NYX Butter Lipstick | Pops
    Retails for S$10.50 at Shopping-district.net
  • Silkygirl Hi-Definition Brow Pencil | 02 Dark Brown
    Retails for S$12.90 at Watsons
  • Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3-in 1 Foundation | 842 Medium Beige
    Retails for S$25 at Shopping-district.net
  • Beauty Blender
    Retails for S$30 at Luxola.com

TV Show Favourites

  • That 70’s Show
  • Game of Thrones

Tech/Book Favourite

  • Kindle Basic
  • Game of Thrones Book

I filmed in my living room this time! I don’t know why, I just felt like it 🙂 What did you guys think?

1 thought on “Double Whammy!: April Favourites!”

Leave a Reply

