Rants and Rambles, Updates, YouTube

MEANWHILE…. Bath and Body Works Singapore Haul!

Hi Everyone!

I know I owe you all a Tiara’s Weekly/March Favourites! I’m in the midst of editing the pictures at the moment.

So meanwhile, I thought I’d share you guys a video I posted a couple of weeks ago of my Bath and Body Works Singapore Haul!
Bath and Body Works recently opened a store here in Singapore and I think I went a little crazy. Also, I always get overwhelmed when I’m in there. I want so many things… But I don’t need them… And I don’t know what to smell first… Haha.

It’s located at Marina Bay Sands #B2-42, beside Sephora 🙂

So I hope you’ll be entertained with this video, while I do up my Tiara’s Weekly/March Favourites post for all of you! ❤

Leave a Reply

