beauty, YouTube

What’s In My Bag?

I missed last week’s Tiara’s Weekly, and I didn’t manage to upload a video on my channel 😦

Unfortunately, I didn’t have the time to take pictures for this week’s Tiara’s Weekly too! However, I did manage to film, edit and upload a new video on my channel.

Hopefully, in my next post, I’ll share with you guys my March Favourites! I won’t only link the video up, I’ll have pictures for you guys too! I figured that majority of my Tiara’s Weekly products will be featured in my March Favourites anyway, so I decided to put it all together.

Meanwhile, I hope you enjoy my new video!

Till next time,

Tiara xx

Leave a Reply

