OOTD

Pink/Purple Birthday Party #OOTN & #MOTN

Hello Everyone!

Earlier this evening I went to celebrate my nieces’ birthdays! Yup, I have three nieces and their birthdays all fall between the 16th-17th of September. The party was held at a chalet in Pasir Ris, so I opted for a more laid back ensemble. The theme was pink and purple! I love purple, but the irony is that I don’t have any purple tops! So I ended up wearing a pink top instead.

With the pink and purple balloons!
With the pink and purple balloons!

What I’m wearing:

Top: Pink slouchy blouse from Bohemian @ Raffles XChange
Bottoms: Denim heart printed high waisted shorts from Platinum Mall, BKK
Shoes/Slippers: Gold Havaianas Slippers from the Havaianas store
Watch: Fossil
Accessories: Purple bracelets from BKK (A gift! )
Nails: Barry M- Blueberry
Toenails: Essence Nail Polish- 111 English Rose

Hair: I just plaited my fringe and pinned it at the back of my head 🙂

Makeup:

Face

MAC Studio Finish Concealer (NW25)
Rimmel Stay Matte Powder (Transparent)
Bare Minerals Original Foundation (W20 Golden Medium)
NARS Blush (Deep Throat)

Eyes

Urban Decay Primer Potion
Benefit Creaseless Cream Eyeshadow (Always a Bridesmaid)
Maybelline Hypersharp Eyeliner
Maybelline the Cat Eyes & Rocket Mascaras

Brows

MAC Croquette
Essence Brow Gel

Lips

Make Up For Ever Lipstick (N4)

That’s pretty much it!

Till next time,
Tiara xx

Leave a Reply

