Uncategorized

Welcome!

Hello everyone!

Welcome to my beauty blog! 🙂

Well, the introduction is on the About tab so if you wanna know more about me and what this blog is about, head on over to the About tab! 🙂

I’m sorry this space is still rather empty! Please bear with me as I am still studying. The school semester just started and I’m still trying to adjust myself to the new schedule, venue and workload! Off hand, I can tell you guys that I will be posting about some new products I just got my hands on that I haven’t filmed in a haul video yet.

Oh! And if you didn’t know, I also have a YouTube Channel where I have simple makeup tutorials, hauls, monthly favourites and vlogs!

So yeah, that’s pretty much it for my introductory post. Not much, but just to get the ball rolling because it looks soooooo empty and I feel sad when I see the page hahahaha.

Till my next proper beauty blog post!

xoxo,
Tiara

Leave a Reply

