Uncategorized

Khai and Tiara in 4 Pictures

Most of the time this is how it is when he is passionately telling a story. (And it’s the same when I tell a story, with all my exaggerations and gestures)

And most of the time this is the reaction I give when he says something that I think is nonsense (Again, he will also give the “Whuuutttt” face when I say something nonsense or bimbotic)

And most of the time this is the face he gives in pictures (I do so too… I admit)

And then there are times when it’s picture perfect, and for once, my eyes are smaller than his πŸ™‚

That’s how it is with us.

He is, after all, my best friend πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

