Uncategorized

Overdued: Krabi 2012

My last post was damn wordy. So this post shall be filled with pictures! Enjoooyyy my friendssss~ And bask in the sun. Literally. Through my pictures. Heh.

 

The bed is super comfy. I had a hard time getting up in the morning…

 

Elephant trekking!

Finally done!! Woohoooooo!!! Basically we went elephant trekking and white water rafting.. Went island hopping and my favourite island, Tup island!!! Soooooo nice the place omgosh. This holiday was super slack and I love love love love it!! I loved the sun and I loved the company! The hotel was great and the activities were fun too!

We also celebrated my aunt and uncle’s anniversary and belated fathers’ day! The hotel had wifi so i spoke to the Lad every day to make sure he’s okay. Especially after spending the weekend working on an event.

I even made a video! So enjoy if you haven’t watched it yet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

