Uncategorized

Khairun’s #1 Fan

I typed out something quite long before I decided to delete it. Then I realised it didn’t do justice to how I feel about it.

The first time I heard him sing, I tweeted (Extremely Long pause here because, yes, I went to find the exact tweet)

(After 15 minutes… Still scrolling..)

(After 30 minutes….)

I can’t find the tweet ._. LOL.

But basically, if I recalled correctly, I said something like “I can listen to this all day” .
Hearing him sing made me all gooey inside.

And now, 4 months after the first time I heard him sing, I still feel the same way.

I guess, the idea is to have that same person make you feel the exact same way about the same thing, over and over again, regardless of how long it has been since the first time you felt it.

4 months later and here I am, still amazed by the same person.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

