Uncategorized

Owl Inspirations.

I don’t know why, but I get a lot of inspiration to blog at night- right before I sleep. I guess that’s when I think of everything I didn’t think of during the day. Probably I’m reflecting on my life or something. Hahaha. Actually tonight, I am reflecting.

Just wanna say that I am very thankful for every single blessing Allah has given my family and I. I actually feel very bad that I’ve been complaining about the stressful weeks of project work that lie before me. I feel guilty for dreading the upcoming weeks. When actually, Allah has given me so many blessings and yet, when He gives me a challenge that He knows I can pull through, I complain. Astaghfirullah.

Well, food for th0ught for this cool, yet smoky night. Daddy’s asleep, so I have no idea where this smoke smell is coming from. All my friends are tweeting about it. So it’s not just me.

Anyway, I also want to say that I love my boy (man) very much and merry slumbers everyone!

Leave a Reply

