Uncategorized

The Lad Goes To Korea!

I JEALOUS LEH.

Followed him to buy winter clothes. SO FUN!!!! Aiyah. Well at least I got excited for the shopping part. Ok, the more I talk about it, the more jealous I get and the more I want him to come home! So MOOOOOVING ON~

After doing MP stuff in school, the girls and I went for a run! YES! A RUN!
We’re training for NAPFA. (BADASS RIGHT)
So after eons of not running, let alone run 2.4, I ran and I did it in 16:27 mins. OMG. LOUSY. I could get away with 15 mins back in secondary school. I’M GETTING OLD T_T

Now I’m tired.

Ok, bye!

 

Leave a Reply

