Uncategorized

Tales of Sea Stars and the Unsinkable Ship.

Hi.

Happy Hari Raya AidilAdha, friends! I know I’m a little too late. but oh well. Hehe.
The plans to head over to Istighfar for solat was crushed when I found out I was leaking ._.
Surviving throughout the day with major cramps was… Torturous. But I made it through πŸ™‚

Today is a public holiday. The parents went to Batam for some R&R and some shopping. I, on the other hand, went out. Had breakfast at home- just a little bit. Then headed out to eat toast and half boiled eggs! Took a walk for a bit and then went to the Artscience Museum to go see the Titanic Exhibition!!!!

HOLY SHIT.
it was sick!!!!!!!
:O
I’m so amazed. But still, I felt kinda sad that the ship had to sink in such a tragic manner. Le sigh.
However, It still amazes me how they could have built such a large vessel at that time where technology was not as advanced. Mad props to the builders and those who worked at the bottom of the ship, ensuring that the ship could make enough steam (?) to move.

Anyway, Alhamdulillah, the weather was superb today! The sky was so blue with fluffy clouds and it was nice to see the sun πŸ™‚ since it was a hot day, we got ourselves ice cream before heading to popeyes to grab some food which we ate at Yishun Dam. The sunset was b-e-a-utiful, Subhanallah. Talked for a bit, and then headed home.

All in all, I had a good public holiday.
Alhamdulillah πŸ™‚

Now I wanna go see if the passenger whose name was put on my ‘boarding pass’ survived, lost or dead.

(Searches)

THE PASSENGER SURVIVED!
:O

Leave a Reply

