Uncategorized

Never really had luck, couldn’t never figure out how to love.

Greetings, Earthlings.

It is I- Tiara.

Work has been fine. Today I was the emcee for an event that involved important people.
I WANTED TO DIE.

Before I had to start talking into the microphone, my knees were shaking, my heart was in my mouth…
I just felt like HOLY MOTHER OF CHEESEBURGERS GET ME OUT OF HERE.

True enough, I stumbled a little at the beginning. And then I got more comfortable and yes, I think I did pretty okay.
I’m just glad it’s over! WOOOOOO.
I thought I sounded like an air stewardess cause towards the end I had to say like “Thank you and have a pleasant evening ahead.” It didn’t help that I was wearing something that could actually pass me off as a stewardess. But oh well.

Then I had dinner with the poly people. Didn’t join them for shisha cos a) I don’t shisha and b) I WAS SO SLEEPY AND EXHAUSTED. Miss hanging with them though.

Before I go off to watch my tv shows and go to bed,
just wanna say that I’m very thankful, I feel very blessed and I’m very happy 🙂

Alhamdulillah.

 

And another thing I’ll tell you, the best plans are the unplanned ones.
(:

 

Merry Slumbers, Everyone
xoxo

Leave a Reply

