Uncategorized

Eid Day 1.

As promised, a post on the first day of Eid 🙂

Thats pretty much it. Ok I didn’t take much pictures using my lousy camera. Check out facebook for the tagged pictures by other people’s badass camera. Heh. This year my parents and I went blue! It was a fun day. I guess age is catching up to me. I got tired by 11pm. Haha. Nothing much to say really.

Heading to Paya Lebar tonight for visiting at Auntie Lin’s house! But before that I wanna head over to Tampines 1 to get some accessories and maybe some koi. Mmmmmm.

Till some other time
xoxo

Leave a Reply

