Uncategorized

Stoked.

 Likeaboss in Teenage Magazine September issue!

After looking at this, I guess it made everyone realise how much fun we have working together. And how much we wanted this thing back when we first began. The feelings all came back and to be honest, I had the urge to ask the rest if they wanted to continue. Before I could, Robert texted me. I feel so driven to work harder with my friends.. my crewmates. I pray that my crew will be blessed on stage.

Guys, I’m glad we’re continuing this journey. It means a lot to me. Even if Jess can’t perform with us, we’ve come so far together as friends and as a crew. So let’s make this count, and make it memorable 🙂

Catch us at the Teenage K-Pop Battle 2011 on September 10th 2011!
Support our friends too, Simidaiji! 😀
Venue to be confirmed.

UPDATE:

Venue of the Semi Finals and Finals of Teenage K- Pop Dance Battle is at ILUMA

Leave a Reply

