Uncategorized

Marching On.

It’s been a while since I last updated.
I’ve been pondering about the kind of person I am.

After two failed relationships, I can’t help but to look back and see why it didn’t work out. Yeah, fate… Not meant to be.. Yada Yada.

The thing is, I think I’m a very simple, hassle-free person to be with and I take relationships seriously.
I don’t expect big surprises, fancy dinners… Take me to the coffeeshop and I’ll still be happy cos I’d be spending time with the person I care about- my best friend, my confidant.
However I guess, that simplicity  can only be somewhat “unlocked” by the right person.
Maybe I’ve met him, maybe I haven’t. But I will never stop believing that I’ll meet this person one day.
And when I have, I’ll know that other than my family, he’s the best thing that had ever happened to me.

 

Merry Slumbers, Everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

