Uncategorized

Alhamdulillah, Thank You Allah For My Mother

Surah Luqman [31:14-15]

And We have enjoined upon man [care] for his parents. His mother carried him, [increasing her] in weakness upon weakness, and his weaning is in two years. Be grateful to Me and to your parents; to Me is the [final] destination.

Surah Al- Isra [17:23-24]

And your Lord has decreed that you not worship except Him, and to parents, good treatment. Whether one or both of them reach old age [while] with you, say not to them [so much as], “uff,” and do not repel them but speak to them a noble word.

And lower to them the wing of humility out of mercy and say, “My Lord, have mercy upon them as they brought me up [when I was] small.”

Happy Mother’s Day!
I hope my Uncle appreciates my Grandma before he regrets it.

On a brighter note, I BE LOVIN U MUMMY! FOREVER AND EVER AND EVER AND EVER ❤
On a scarier note, I don’t know what my life would be without my mother.
Therefore, I am eternally grateful for my Mother. And to those who don’t have a mother, or have lost theirs, never stop praying cos Allah will surely connect your prayers to her in the fastest way possible. Just know that she always loved you and that you were her pride and joy.

OK STOP LATER I WILL START CRYING. hehehe happy mothers day to all mothers out there!

Leave a Reply

