Uncategorized

Rid. Rid these feelings. BEGONE.

Yes, Begone. BEGONE FEELINGS.
I’m not in a position where I can afford to accomodate my time to thinking about someone else.
I’ve faced the fact that it’s not my time yet, to meet someone blablabla.
My life right now has no room for such commitment.
It only has room for Allah, family, school, friends and of course, dance.

THEREFORE,
as much as my heart cringed when I walked past you at the entrance of the mosque, I redha that maybe you are not meant for me. A part of me wished you saw me, but a part of me was glad you didn’t.

It’s complicated, but I’ll never lose hope.

Allah has set aside someone for me out there. Someone. Someday. Someway.

Allah, I trust You.

Leave a Reply

