Uncategorized

The Journey

Gem 6 training has officially begun!
I’m like crazy busy. Like a busy bumble bee!!
Rushing to finish reports and projects and submissions and trainings!

I pray that Allah will help me through this busy period and I pray that I’ll do well in both school and dance! Insya Allah, Ameen! 😀

I’m just taking everything with a smile on my face. How hard, or bitter it may be. It helps when I think of Allah.
So with his blessings and parent’s blessings, Insya Allah, I’ll be a model student or something. Haha!
Okay, I’m mad tired. Long day tomorrow!

PS: I pray that my nenek gets better as well! Insya Allah, Ameen 🙂

Leave a Reply

