Uncategorized

Start Your Engines.

Allah says: “You may have someone in your mind, someone in your heart, someone in your dreams, someone in your life, but I am your someone when you have no one.”

– from a tumblr blog

 

With that, I must always remember, that even how nervous I feel, Allah is with me. And therefore I should never say I can’t do it, cos if I know I’ve put in effort and for the right reasons, Insya Allah, Allah will answer my prayers. And if He doesn’t, He is still with me, ensuring I am safe and that He has other plans for me. And if that happens, I must not give up. I must get up, pray hard, work hard, and try again.

See yall after Thursday
🙂

PS: Thanks for those who’ve wished me good luck and prayed for me. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much. It means alot to me 🙂

Leave a Reply

