Uncategorized

Win My Heart Over.

“Hey, listen. I’m comfortable around you, and these flirt sessions we have pretty much rock, but you have to win my heart, because right now it’s stuck with some jerk who honestly doesn’t deserve it. But I can’t do anything about it right now because I fell harder for him than I did for anybody else, and unless he randomly disappears off the face of the earth one day, my stomach is still gonna drop to my feet when I see him. So, please, win my heart over.”

– poeticheartache.tumblr.com

Leave a Reply

