Uncategorized

ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME?!

So. We have this thing called SPSS. It’s some data software thingy only accessible in school. But Keith Yau managed to get hold of it. I got it from him. Sadly it doesnt work on Barney, so I installed it into my desktop. Just when I figured how to do the assignment, SPSS refuses, JUST FRICKIN REFUSES, to open. So now I’m wasting time to uninstall it. And it’s been 10 minutes, IT’S STILL NOT UNINSTALLED. I’m losing my interest to finish the assignment by tonight, really. But anyway I dont know what to do online anyway. So I suppose I’ll finish the assignment by tonight. At least I hope I can. It better work after I reinstall it later. If it doesnt, I might actually just whoop it’s ass. I know it’s physically impossible, but you get what I mean.

I told myself I’d do counselling psych today. but being the loser and the lazy person that I am, I ended up watching mythbusters and playing tap tap revenge on my phone. And then I read a little bit of the textbook. But I was clearly distracted. The maid was giving problems. My house has been pretty noisy for the past week. Early in the morning and my mum would already be naggin at the maid. I just told dad that maybe we should invest in earmuffs or something. So yah. Pretty much did nothing today. Seriously nothing. I FINALLY GOT MY MCSPICY (Y) after one week. Thanks Mum ❤ I need more fat food. *starts eating chocolate*

Ok next up. Burger King.
*insert evil laughter here*

I suppose I’d be burying myself in textbooks and notes for the next week or so. And in between I’ll be catching movies and going out to eat. HAHA. Incentives *winks* And now I have yet to decide if I should go session with the rest on Monday. They said its gonna be a major session with Jonas. Ahhhhhhhhhhh. I can’t resisttttttt. But I got counselling test the next day. AMACHIAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM.

We’ll see. We’ll see.
Till then. Back to work.

Please SPSS, dont busted me.

Leave a Reply

