Uncategorized

Harrow.

I’ve been watching too much peter chao videos. It’s a bad habit. Seriously. Before I actually start speaking like him.

So. 2 weeks till school. Back to slaving off for tests and projects. Cramming stuff into my brains. Doing research. Going for lectures and not really paying attention. Falling asleep in lectures. Skipping lectures. I dont know if I should be excited for school. I’m kinda not feeling the excitement. Maybe not yet, but I will in due time i suppose. Cant wait to see the freshmen! And yes, we year 2 students arent freshmen anymore! We’re still dope and fresh as always. but you get what i mean. We’re juniors now. I feel less vegetable. They call you freshies in year one. Makes you sound like you’re a vegetable, or a fruit. Pick one. I dont care. Haha.

My day started early. Headed to the driving centre to do my e trial test before doing the real basic theory test. I had half an hr to burn before my real test. So i watched peter chao on my phone to release stress. I think the girl beside me was like “what the fuck is wrong with this girl”. I was trying hard not to laugh. LOL. the test started at 1145.

I finished it at

11:55

……..

And Passed
^^

Alhamdulillah. E trial tests eff tee double you! Hahaha.
Met F, L and Jairus for the movie. I was super hungry by then. Went to pray first. Met the girls later. Jairus went to meet his friend after the movie. Home it was. Prayed. Napped. It was a good nap. I didnt even watch American Idol today. Hahah suck balls.

Nothing much to say… Like. I dont wanna bore you people with what I’ve done from morning till now. Like even i also bored read people’s blog and their A-Z about their day, every single detail…. zzzzzz. But i figured. It’s been a long time since I said something here. Thought I’d freshen things up… You know.. Disinfect, put some new scents.. I mean metaphorically. Just in case there are some flat brainers out there or no brainers… You may never know.

Food for thought of the day.

I shall await the day where technology will be able to make readable posts on any social networking site alive. Meaning that you can actually know what tone is it in… and whether it’s being sarcastic or not… When that happens we all dont need to talk anymore. just type and shove it in the people’s face. That would actually be funny… like

Angry person: *scribbles angry shit on paper*
the other angry person: *reads it* YOU’RE ANGRY AT ME, BITCH?! GUUURRRLLLL YOU AINT SEE NOTHING YET, YAW! IMMA WIPE THE FLO’ WITCH YO SKINNY ASSSSSSSSSSSSS

*insert bitch fight here*

I am suddenly reminded of the movie Obsessed.

Tired. Long day tomorrow. Hope for a fine weather tomorrow. Am going skating! After a long time. East coast here i come.

Leave a Reply

