Uncategorized

gray.

Every once in a while, something makes me stop and realize how much I love you. Sometimes it’s a certain look in your eye – a way you’ll look at me and smile without saying a word. Sometimes it’s some little thing you’ll say that makes me forget about how bad my day was. Sometimes it’s a certain way your hand brushed against mine. Sometimes it’s hearing you whisper, “I love you” and knowing how much you mean those words. And sometimes, it’s nothing at all. Sometimes I just look at you and it’s as if my heart is seeing you again for the first time. Just when I think I couldn’t love you any more than I do, or if I’m having a really hopeless day, one of those special moments will come and remind me that not only will i always love you, I’ll always love you more.

via runawaytrain

2 thoughts on “gray.”

Leave a Reply

