Uncategorized

Always.

Gloomy Tuesday. Well towards the end.

Today was top knotch, Baby! Performed for rhythmic expressions. Our last time doing our commbased routines. Kinda sad but i had fun though. While i was performing, I SAW MIDZI AND DHABITAH RIGHT SMACK IN FRONT OF ME WAVING! HAHAHAHA. The so called COOL dance turned a smiley one. hehe. THANKS FOR STOPPING BY YOU GUYS! FINALLY YOU GOT TO SEE ME PERFORM! 😀 ❤ ❤ After the event met Amalul Love and the rest of the guys at ITAS. Hugged Love while wearing my sweaty Dance tshirt! heeee.

“Eee then you sweaty like that”
“*HUG*”
“Eee then you sweaty like that”
“*HUG*”
“Eee then you sweaty like that”
“*HUG* thats just an excuse for more hugs right?”
“heheheheh”

So after i sent Love past engine sch i went home. He didnt want me to come back to school. He specifically told me to go and rest. So me, being the very obedient girlfriend, listened. I stayed home and had my rest. until i was irritatingly awakened by my scratchy throat which made me get up to drink some water. THEN I COULDNT SLEEP BACK. PFFFFT. Slacked for a bit and continued my work. Until now. Well, I’m done with my reviews. (accomplished face)

On a solemn note. I’m a little buzzed this week- well i know its just midweek. but i havent been spending time with Amalul Love and I dont really like it :/ Monday I had rehearsal. Today, he was gonna go play soccer. Tomorrow I end at six. SIGH. I miss the annoying dude. SUPERSIGH. And tomorrow I’ll be having tprawks with HSS which means my lunch will be kinda cut short, and i can only catch him before i go for socio tutorial. Oh well.

one more deadline up. I can do this.

I love HH4 and TPDE.

Amalul Honey, I love you. Always 🙂

Leave a Reply

