Uncategorized

We Are Soooo TPDE

PERFORMANCE WAS AWESOME! CAN I DO IT AGAIN PLEASE? 😀

I love TPDE i swear. Good job everyone!
Thanks everyone for coming to support us juniors and I hope you enjoyed the show. Heee

Pictures up soon when I’m not lazy 😀 I hope pictures from other people’s cameras will be up too. and the videos! woohoo! Apparently we’ll be performing for some arts fest thingy on the 20th. ooooooo. should be interestingggg. ehehehe

Shout out to my mates for coming down to support me! I love you guys manzxzxzxz ❤

And of course, to my annoying boyfriend Amalul. Thank you for kinda skipping class to watch meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee 😀 ily.

I know many of you are at the brink of vomitting. but i dont care lalala.

So. Lesson learnt: Passion, mates, and supportive people in your lives are the main things that keep you going. No matter what.

K BYE!

Leave a Reply

