Uncategorized

Halo.

IT IS THA WEEKENDZ.

Monday and Tuesday is fast approaching. Jengjengjeng. I’m kinda excited. For now. I bet I’d be freaking nervous on Monday night. I wont be able to sleep. Confirm plus chop.

But anyway, I asked Enno and Nad to watch me on Monday night during the stage run. Cos on the real day, the timing of our performance, well, both of them will be like out, working and studying. A shoutout to mates: If yall wanna watch my performance with the rest of the juniors, you can come like after 7 on monday in front of the library cos we’ll be doing a stage run! πŸ˜€

I miss Amalul ‘Arifin.

K bye.

Everywhere I’m looking now
I’m surrounded by your embrace
Baby I can see your halo
You know you’re my saving grace
You’re everything I need and more
It’s written all over your face
Baby I can feel your halo
Pray it won’t fade away
Leave a Reply

