Uncategorized

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF THE NEW SEMESTER DAY!

Yes. HAPPY FIRST DAY OF THE NEW SEMESTER DAY!

*jumps around and throws confetti*

Mondays are dry. Cos I have lectures ALL DAY T_T and the fact that i do not have a CDS makes me kinda worried. cos i dont want to end up with a sucky CDS =( hope i get one of my three choices. if not i’d just do free hand drawing? Lol.

but nevertheless I had a good monday. Just that i got tired by the end of the day. i had fishball noodles for lunch. i was disappointed cos the auntie that served me gave me too much mee and too little chilli! so my mee was like freaking bland =( but oh well. HAD BANDUNG. OMG. I miss ITAS’s bandung please. Heeee. Short day tomorrow. I finish at 1. Having lunch with Amalul and the rest 🙂 Then prolly going home for abit. Then come back. I have a gut feeling I’ll have training tomorrow evening. If there is then when Amal go play soccer I go studio! Woopwoop. but. I’d be. like sweaty and shit. OH WELL.

Breakfast with Amalul tomorrow! 😀 I dont care that i have to wake up early. lalala~

And i think i should stop it with my food cravings.

Leave a Reply

