Uncategorized

1 13 1 12 21 12

Many would call me annoying for wanting to eat so many things. Yes I have a list.

Funny how he can tolerate my nonsense. Cos whenever i meet him i’d tell him what i feel like eating. And currently, it’s Burger King. He has got to stop pampering me. before i actually get used to it. HEH.

I forsee, hope and pray that tomorrow will be a good day. Dance. LA. St jazz. Finale. dancemates. Amalul. Burger King. (YES! FINALLY BURGER KING!) And 500 days of summer. Jyeah. All is good (:

Okay bye.

Leave a Reply

