Uncategorized

Tired.

I is back from dance.

I am tired. My hair smells funky. I have to bake cookies. And I still want pretty pretty cherry blossoms.

One thing though,
I ❤ Hip hop 4.

St Jazz tmr. Woooo. Should be interesting cos Shirlyn says that st jazz is sexy *waggle eyebrows*

I hope my body can recover soon. Cos It’s still aching. I’d have to get used to all the aches and everything cos like i said, my life= dance next few weeks.

Jeng jeng jeng.
SORRY.
Must bake cookies.

Dont jealous. Ladidadida.

Leave a Reply

