Uncategorized

Try.

I wasnt ready yet!
I wasnt ready yet!
Rachel The Assasin.
Rachel The Assasin.
Sok Yee trying to pass off as a pirate.
Sok Yee trying to pass off as a pirate.
So this is what a balaclava looks like.....
So this is what a balaclava looks like.....
I'm cute. LOVE ME. HAHAHAHAHHAHA.
I'm cute. LOVE ME. HAHAHAHAHHAHA.
SILENCE! I KILL YOU! O.O!
SILENCE! I KILL YOU! O.O!
This is called the- BLIND CHICKEN. HAHHA.
This is called the- BLIND CHICKEN. HAHHA.
WE WERE THE ONLY ONES LEFT IN THE BUS!
WE WERE THE ONLY ONES LEFT IN THE BUS!
Yes yes. Go crazy in the empty bus
Yes yes. Go crazy in the empty bus

DSC02138

So today was A02’s class bbq at diane’s place! Very long journey. But the ride home was fun! I had fun cooking at the bbq too! Nabilah and I kept taking the sotong *shifty look* ahhaha. So. Sokyee and Rachel bought Nai this thingy where u can like turn it into a beanie for yr head… or some sort of pirate hat thing… and a balaclava.. So we decided to have fun with it *waggle eyebrows* Pictures do the talking please.

After showering I still smell….

Smokey = Haaaa. I wanna eat ice cream. havent been in the best of moods lately hmmm. But oh well. Part and parcel of life =)

I need to break my 50 dollar notes to 10 dollar notes. LOL. random i know. but yeah. that was my sept 2nd. woop woop. Till whenever.

Leave a Reply

