Uncategorized

High School Never Ends.

ROBBOBQOB!
ROBBOBQOB!
I let them feel taller than me for once. Heh
I let them feel taller than me for once. Heh
Say Hi to my Best Friend, Fiqqy Malik. I dont know why i think he looks adorable here. HAHAHA. I think its the uniform. And the hair. *waggle eyebrows* Hahaha <3
Say Hi to my Best Friend, Fiqqy Malik. I dont know why i think he looks adorable here. HAHAHA. I think its the uniform. And the hair. *waggle eyebrows* Hahaha ❤
ROBBOBQOB feat. Mr Teo JJ! <3
ROBBOBQOB feat. Mr Teo JJ! ❤
4E2 08 <3
4E2 08 ❤
F & T ! :D
F & T ! 😀
Happy Happy :D
Happy Happy 😀
MDM NOREHA! The best english teacher anyone could ever ask for :D
MDM NOREHA! The best english teacher anyone could ever ask for 😀

And so, that was my 31 August 2009. Hehe. After going back to ESSS, went to L’s house and watched Death Note 2. Not a bad Japanese movie. hahaha.

Speaking of ESSS. I miss secondary school truckloads. Being there, in school, seeing all the little ones in the simple beige uniform, brings back memories of the days when I used to be a secondary school kid. I admit there were times when i was still in secondary school where I wished the day that i’d graduate would come faster. But now that I have, and I’m in poly, I kinda miss the little things that I do with my mates in school.

Like queuing up for rice at the rice stall, asking the makcik for lesser bee hoon when i buy bee hoon soup… Buying bttles of iced lemon tea or peach tea and smuggling them to class. Bringing down our bags when the class after recess is malay. Annoying cikgu sabariah in malay class. Me falling asleep in mdm noreha’s english lessons (not all of them la. but once or twice. Haha) Answering plate tectonics questions for Pure geog with “When the plates move…” Miss Liu’s class spirit..

Ahhhh, I miss secondary school. I miss the people, I miss the atmosphere. I miss walking to class. I miss getting angry at some teachers for some reason or another. Hahhaa. And yes, I miss band. I miss my baritone </3 ahhaha.

As much as I hated secondary school back then. Like i kept saying “WHEN AM I GONNA GRADUATE”. when i look back at it now, I really enjoyed my secondary school days. It helped me mould to be the person that i am today. ESSS, with it’s Success For Living… and RISE lessons…. those 2 lessons which i thought were completely pointless. It is proven to have added to the qualities i have in myself. It taught me to never give up and always treating others with the respect that they deserve. “treat others the way you want to be treated” Thats the golden rule. it’s cliche, but damn right it means alot.

I’ve had my share of sucky experiences in secondary school too. But lemme tell you, it’s like adding spice to the chapter about “Secondary School” From entering sec 1. To always being a nerd. To crushing on random guys. To have met my best friend, Fiqqy. To getting a boyfriend who was, oops, i mean still is a matrep. Then all the complications in between. Then a break up. arguments with people who are now my good friends. Being a Peer Support Leader. Being pulled into prefectorial board. Not doing my duties. HAHA. To studying like nuts for tests and exams. Failing tests and exams. Doing well in tests and exams. watching ES league. To prelims. To o levels. And to graduation.

Now I’m here. I’m seventeen. I’m in poly. And I’m having the best time ever. Poly’s dope too. But it’s a whole new chapter. It’s a whole new story. New people. New experiences. But I’ll never forget my secondary school days. Four years of pure bullshit that’s worth it.

Yeah, thats what secondary school is-

Pure bullshit that’s worth it 🙂
(it’s a good thing BTW. lol)

Leave a Reply

