Uncategorized

Ramadhan.

JENGJENGJENG….. *waggle eyebrows*
RAMADHAN SUDAH SAMPAI!
RAMADHAN IS HERE!
😀

I went to terawih with Eka and Del today. I met Mdm Noreha! 😀 And as always. Pictures after terawih. In Auntie Eli’s car ^_^V

DSC01748

DSC01749

DSC01751

DSC01753

CHEYDEBAHHHHHHHHH.
*waggle eyebrows*

I was ssweating like crazy. Omg. I could feel trickles of sweat run down my back… And it didnt help that I was wearing black -.- hahaha. but it was fun! I love the atmosphere. Haaaaa

tmr morning, pre dawn meal. Woop woop. Insya Allah, this Ramadhan will be a fruitful one, a blessed one, a happy one, a pure one. Amiin. I look forward to breaking fast with my mates and the Cullens! and of course, terawih after that together! OMG. SO FUN.

laaadeeedaaadeeedaaaaa

Happy Puasa-ing everyone! No more vulgarities! More ibadah! Woop woop!
Tiara loves you all ❤

Leave a Reply

