Uncategorized

A whole day of Michael Buble

I’ve been up since 10. Working since 11. And I am so happy cos I splurged on 2 Michael Buble CDs at HMV yesterday. I am happy cos Michael Buble sounds better when I play it on Daddy’s sound system. I am happy cos for the whole day today, it’s just me and Michael Buble. If life could be as relaxing as his songs… If only life could be as chilly as his songs.. Nothing can go wrong in a life like that. It’s just you, fresh air, and the one you love. Well. Life’s not like that. BOO. but hey, we all got choices. We have a choice whether we wanna live life like Michael Buble songs, or live life with anger. Sometimes, to get that joy, you just gotta believe in it. And that’s what I’m doing (:

And have i told you?
I finally finished my essay.

😀

And have I told you?
Arsenal thrashed everton the other night.
Arsenal just made me fall more deeper in love with it.

And I have I told you secondary and Primary school people to hate me?
Cos I GOT NO MORE SCHOOL TILL THEY CALL ME UP FOR SCHOOL.
😀

And have i told you?

Ramadhan is this Friday!
😀
Omg. Think of all the food nenek’s gonna cook for buka every saturday O.O
And Tante’s sup tulang…
Nenek’s sapsuka…
Daddy’s mee soto…
I can never get enough of food, can i?

And have I told you?
I think I’m falling sick. Throat. Not. Feeling. Good
😦

NYEHHH.

Leave a Reply

