Uncategorized

SORRY SORRY….

So Monday. Monday. Monday. I got cheated! By Bobby and Izzat. Lol. And boy was i pissed. But I’m ok now! Like come on. they’re my budds. I can never stay mad at them for long 😀

While having lunch with Hana and Nabilah, Hana told us this story about her boyfriend’s friend.
Okay. Hana’s boyfriend is an army officer and recently got back from Thailand. He had some army stuff to do there. So there was this time, when a dude of a lower rank informed his peerthat he lost part of his rifle

Dude: Sir, I lost my rifle’s firing pin
Sir: Oh really? As a matter of fact I saw 2 cats fucking it yesterday night
Dude: HUH? Sir, what has that got to do with my rifle?
Sir: EXACTLY! WHAT HAS YOUR RIFLE GOT TO DO WITH ME!
Dude: SORRY SIR!
Sir: SORRY.. SORRY… I FUCK YOUR GIRLFRIEND THEN I SAY SORRY AH!

I burst out laughing after hana told me that. It was fucking hilarious the way she said the whole thing.

Okay yah. So today was persuasive speech day. I was doing on the tango. So i wore my dress. I felt so preeettyyy. Like really flowy and dainty. Heeeee ~ ^_^V During lunch I met Enno! Miss her man. Heheh. Had lunch at macs and shared stories *waggle eyebrows* Went to her house after that to pray and back to school to meet nabilah. Paid my bill at the AXS station and went to buy plasters cos the shoes were giving me blisters =( Met the guys a few minutes later.

I’d have to say my tango speech was okay. But 1 mark was deducted cos i overshot the timing. AIYAH. sad la. but nevermind.

Doo doo doo~


You’re the getaway car; yu’re the line in the sand when I go too far

Leave a Reply

