Uncategorized

We should get jerseys ‘cause we make a good team

I think it’s gonna be a weekly thing that I’ll get the splitting headache. Cos like last week, I got it again today. I was randomly browsing through facebook at itas with nabilah and the guys and suddenly I didnt feel like talkin no more. Then the pulling sensation took over. Nabilah told me to get smthg to eat so i got myself some siew mai. Still, no help. Sheldon’s battery was dying so i switched him off, plugged in Lexon and put my head on the table to rest. Throughout the game my head was still throbbing, but i refused to acknowledge it cos I wanted to see the guys play.

The guys played well although they lost their 2nd match. I’d have to say their second match was tough and rough. Cos the other team played a tad bit dirty. The guys were pissed but decided to let the matter rest. walked to safra bus stop. And home it was.

So yah. Good job, guys! It was fun watching you play (: And it’s okay if you lost cos what matters is you guys looked out for each other, and stood up for each other. You guys are good sportsmen and losing is part of sportsmenship. Besides, you guys played fair and cleanly. So that’s a good thing too. I’d rather you guys lose with dignity for being good sportsmen and play clean, than win by playing rough and dirty. So yay! And I’m sorry I was frowning alot. But i tried to cheer you guys on, nonetheless ^_^V

Go Team Nasrullah! LOL. 😀

On the side note. Nabilah let me listen to this song that I think I’m falling in love with.

Here’s a part of the song which i like (:

We should get jerseys ‘cause we make a good team
But yours would look better than mine, ‘cause you’re out of my league
And I know that it’s so cliché to tell you that everyday
I spend with you is the new best day of my life
Everyone watching us just turns away with disgust
It’s Jealously, they can see that we’ve got it going on

And I’m racking my brain for a new improved way
To let you know your more to me than what I know how to say
You’re ok with the way this is going to be
This is going to be the best thing we’ve ever seen

If anyone can make me a better person you could
All I got to say is I must have done something good
I came along one day and you rearranged my life
All I got to say is I must have done something right
I must have done something right

Must have done something right; Relient K

Hee ^_^v
Pictures of Temasek League 2 on FB! 😀

Leave a Reply

