Uncategorized

Tired.

I’m sleepy. I’m still awake. I cant continue answering SDL questions. I suck at statistics. I actually have fuckin remedial from 5-7 every monday starting next week. WHY. WHY AM I NOT AT LEAST A TEENY WEENY BIT GOOD AT CALCULUS. T_T

On the bright side, I’ve been happier, Alhamdulillah. I smile more. I laugh more, and I finally realise that my patience has paid off. Alhamdulillah (: And the best part was, I saw someone I didnt wish to see today. The best part was, I didnt feel anything. No pain, no sinking feeling of the heart. Nothing. Like a stranger. And I’d have to say, if it werent for now, I’d still be stuck there.

Till whenever. Need sleep.

laadeedaa~

Leave a Reply

