Uncategorized

Leave of Absence (dreads)

It’s Wednesday. (silence)

My LOA ends soon. (silence)

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Can it please end faster?! T_T Yes, I’m enjoying the sleep and the slacking. But really, I have a NEED to get out and dress up nicely. I think I’m actually tired of wearing t shirt and shorts after showers. zzzzzzzzz.

Must.
Get.
Out.

Argh. One more day. One more day. HANG ON, T. HANG ON.

So anyway. What have i been doing for the past 3 days? Nothing much, really. I did some school work. SOME.  I have yet to continue my reading of chapter 11 of the psych textbook. It’s rather interesting… About the stages of life and shit.. Shouldnt be that bad. At leas I hope it wont be that bad. oh oh and at 5 im gonna watch the encore telecast of MJ’s memorial. I swear when i watched them videos on CNN i cried. After hearing eulogies from people about how much Michael Jackson gave it his all when he performed, made me promise myself. That in every dance session, every dance training, i’ll give my 100%- maybe even more. Every dance step I make is a rememberance to Michael Jackson.

On a side note,

DIRECT POLYTECHNIC ADMISSION (DPA) STARTS TODAY! TO THOSE WHO HAVE INTEREST IN A SPECIFIC COURSE, DO APPLY FOR DPA. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. And i know it’s biased but TP DPA ROCKS! AND I’LL BE IN THERE TOO! GOOD LUCK AND I HOPE TO SEE YOU SOOOOOOON (:

Cant wait to meet my mates.

I miss you guys

[/edit]

bobbs

ZizFish

Leave a Reply

