Uncategorized

Killing Me Softly

OFFICIAL ROTTING DAY.

I told myself I needed to run or swim today. Guess what? I DIDNT DO EITHER OF THEM. I watched A Beautiful Mind this morning. Very good show. Relates to abnormal psychology too. So i took a nap. Then Fiqqy said the guys were sessioning. So, I did manage to sweat today! 😀

Luqman Asad sent me new songs. So i tried them out during the session. My new pants were H-O-T. But dope. Love it. Before i left the guys made me dance. I was so fickle cos i didnt know what song to use! =x and diq singing to DIVA and BOOM BOOM POW was hilarious. I shouldve video taped it. Gahh. So since I already started snapping pics. Diq and Fiqqy asked me to take pictures of them doing freezes and all. Lalala~ I had fun. Woah. I really needed it man. To break free from everything.

Shopping with my girls tomorrrrooooowww! Lalala~ I is belly happy ^_^v But on the dark side, SPEND MORE MONEY =x retail therapy. hehehe

PICTURREEESSSSSS (:

DSC01277

O.O DIQQQQ. WHAT U DOING.

DSC01282

woah woah Diq skill

DSC01283

Heh.

DSC01284

They plugged in Lexon. Which had all the hippity hoppy songs. Hahahhaa. And Diq dancing/Thai rapping to them?

DSC01287

Fiqqy!

DSC01288

Zahraaaan!

DSC01290

Yeayeayea. He’s my best friend. Whom I love to deeeath ❤

DSC01293

there he goes againnnn

DSC01294

Diq and his weird… Moves… With shoes…

DSC01295

LOL. And Fiqqy told him “Sial la diq! Ni semua die post pat blog die sia!” (translation: Dude! you DO know she’s posting all of this up in her blog rite?)

DSC01300

Flyyyyy, Fiqqy. Flyyyyyyyyyy ^_^v

DSC01301

Diq HAOLIAN AH.

DSC01310

Wooo wooo

Since we’re gonna be away on your birthday,

HAPPY ADVANCED 17TH BIRTHDAY, FIQQY! 😀 (omg lik SUPERLY ADVANCED CAN)

I love you to death, you know that. And you’re my first ever best friend I ever had. I never believed in best friends till we became really close. I know you’re stressed and shit, but I believe you can do it mate!  if u stress out, just remember that I’ll be cheering you on with purple pom poms! Hee. We must meet up after we come back from our holidays okaaaaaay.

Love you bro. Happy birthday (:

xoxoxo,
T

1 thought on “Killing Me Softly”

Leave a Reply

