Uncategorized

I did not Excel in Excel T_T

At this moment i’m in CSA lesson. I am NOT paying attention to what Ms Lenny is saying. And CSA test is next week. Hurrah? -.- THIS is why I’m not in IT school.. So i did the excel test just now. And boy did i suck. I’M SORRY MUM! I’VE FAILED YOU T_T Gahhhhh.

Hmm. I have no words to express how i feel now? Feel so crappy and in a daze. I think I’m numb. I DONT EVEN KNNOW WHAT I’M SAYING! Gahhhh. I’ve gotten myself into an emotional deep shit man. As always, nobody to blame but myself. I CAN’T HELP IT! It’s sucking me into the vortex. You know how i always complain that there’re no good looking and worthy dudes around, now i think maybe there shouldnt be good looking and worthy dudes. Cos if there are, girls like me will just lose it. L-O-S-E it.

Okay I’m rambling. I’M SORRY. but heck, it’s my blog anywayyyys~ Lalala~

God, Show me a sign. Just please, Show me a sign :

“My hopes are so high that your kiss might kill me
So wont you kill me, so i die happy
My heart is yours to fill or burst,
to break or bury
or wear as jewellery
Whichever you prefer”

Hands Down; Dashboard Confessionals

Leave a Reply

