Uncategorized

Just Keep Smiling

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMAR! 😀

Yesterday DPA peeps and I went to Amar’s bbq pit at east coast. Omg. Long ride, pls -.- but it was worth it! We bought Amar Super Sexy boxers and super sexy socks! Heeeeeeeeeeeee. Alot of things happened on the way to east coast.

1) Daddy felt like he forgot to lock the house door AFTER he left for his fishing trip and asked ME to go back home and check. I was already at tampines mall, BY THE WAY. Angry lor. And when I reached home. IT WAS FUCKING LOCKED. GAHHH.

2) I bought myself takoyaki! pure awesomeness man.

3) In the bus we were making alot of noise, cos we had alot of catching up to do. Then there were these 2 ahbeng wannabe-s. Apparently they werent happy with the noise we were making. And being cowards that they are, they only showed their displeasure after they alighted from the bus. We were sitting at the upper deck, and they were sitting somewhere near us. I was sitting near the window. As they alighted, i was looking out the window. The next thing i knew, they were doing the “fuck you” hand sign. Not the middle finger. And they looked as if they were gonna like GO UP BACK INTO THE BUS AND SCREW US OVER. Funny, cos if they wanted to, why wait till they alighted? -.- and me being so innocent and blur, the first thing i thought of was that they were giving the handsign to birds. cos they were looking up to the sky? I found it really really funny. I started laughing like crazy.

4) Amar’s pit! It was super cool. I had fun. Although there werent much things to do. but i loved the company. And Amar was not joking when he said he was sick. haaa.

5) We ate at macs. And omg, i saw so many people skating. I wanna skate too =( SIGH. Ate mcflurry. Heeeeeeeeeeee ^_^v then took 31 home.

Rewind to last thursday!

Had stats test and I panicked cos i havent done my fpsych draft. Asked Mr Francis for help, and finally i got it right! After stats I had lunch with the dudes at ITAS. went to the library to meet my deadline. Chiong-ed like crazy and i did it! lalala~ After that we watched funny videos online. I went home around 6ish. Almost wanted to fall asleep. but we were gonna go out to eat with Elfa’s Family at istanbul. Rushed home to catch American Idol (Although i knew who won… KRIS! :D)

enough words. PICTURE TIME!

Stats

Stats: after test

Stats2
ME. BAD. MOOD. TODAY. hahahahah

Stats4

SCARRRYYYY

Stats5

Perspectives?

Stats6

Eh keith extra

Stats7

HAHAH. WOOPS. TAKING PICTURE WHILE SHE’S TEACHING.

 

RANDOM PICS! (For irritating purposes)

RawrMeDinosaur

Take that!

DSC00764

THIS ONE I DRAW ONE OK.

Dinozaur

AND TAKE THIS!

dinosawr

and this!

DinosaurTragedy

AND THIS~

 

Amar’s Birthday!

DSC01246

On the waaay

DSC01250

His sexy boxers

DSC01251

AHHAHAH PLAYBOY

DSC01252

Lucious lips on yr feeeet

DSC01254

GROUP PHOTO!

DSC01260

Marissa and I!

DSC01275

XY’s shy pose. LOL. cracks me up EVERY TIME.

thats all! gotta rush for dance meeting!

2 thoughts on “Just Keep Smiling”

  1. NO. 2 –> T, no takoballs can ever taste the same as the orgasmic authentic takos. 🙂

    NO. 5 –> i miss skating too! like thanks to my cannot harap blades.

    and lastly, i miss you.

  2. AHAHHAHA. I KNOW. THATS WHAT I TOLD MY FRIEND.

    LOL! BUY NEW ONES AH.

    AND AND AND

    I MISS YOUUU TTOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!
    RAWR.

    Alot to tell u man. HAAAAAAA.

Leave a Reply

