Uncategorized

Kickin’ it Ol’ Skool

I was browsing through pics in my desktop and i came across really memorable pictures! Those pictures were like 3-4 years old! O.O There was a picture of my malay classmates and i at pulau semakau. And I saw a picture of me and afiq! Omg. that’s like so old can. LOL. And i came across pictures from school, School events etc.

Then I realised, I miss secondary school =( yeah, sure, the rules are fucked up sometimes. and the stupid arguments.. When i look back at it, i laugh cos it’s kinda funny. But i honestly, really miss secondary school. the days where u wake up everyday not needing to worry of what to wear… Or the days where you know where to go for classes… LOL.

till another time (:

Leave a Reply

