Uncategorized

2 down 5 more to go.

I’m at home! 😀 😀 😀 I miss home. I miss Mum and Dad. I miss padang food. I’ll go back on Monday and wont be back till the next saturday. I reached home at 8:45, had breakfast and slept till 12. And I still feel like sleeping.

Ok. Actually nothing much really happened the last 2 days. I love my flatmates. They’re awesome. Hee. But one thing that did happen…

It was so random. But it just came to me. And I feel all fuzzy and happy and dumdeedum-ish.
Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ^_^v seeee. I feel all fuzzzzzyyyyyy.

I think I’m back in the game?

You figure it out mates

xoxo

Leave a Reply

