Uncategorized

Dum dee dum, dudum dee dum.. Just enjoy the show..

Okay if you peepos havent noticed, i’m trying to get back to strumming the guitar. A few minutes ago I learnt to play a song that I’ve been dying to play since i heard it. and that song is, KISS ME by sixpence none the richer. I feel so happy that I decided to blog about it? HAHA! Dumdeeedum~

 

[edit]

I’m just a little bit caught in the middle
Life is a maze and love is a riddle
I don’t know where to go I can’t do it alone I’ve tried
And I don’t know why

Slow it down
Make it stop
Or else my heart is going to pop
‘Cause it’s too much
Yeah, it’s a lot
To be something I’m not

I’m a fool
Out of love
‘Cause I just can’t get enough

I’m just a little bit caught in the middle
Life is a maze and love is a riddle
I don’t know where to go I can’t do it alone I’ve tried
And I don’t know why

I’m just a little girl lost in the moment
I’m so scared but I don’t show it
I can’t figure it out
It’s bringing me down I know
I’ve got to let it go
And just enjoy the show

The sun is hot
In the sky
Just like a giant spotlight
The people follow the sign
And synchronize in time
It’s a joke
Nobody knows
They’ve got a ticket to that show
Yeah

I’m just a little bit caught in the middle
Life is a maze and love is a riddle
I dont know where to go I can’t do it alone I’ve tried
And I don’t know why

I’m just a little girl lost in the moment
I’m so scared but I don’t show it
I can’t figure it out
It’s bringing me down I know
I’ve got to let it go
And just enjoy the show

Just enjoy the show

I’m just a little bit caught in the middle
Life is a maze and love is a riddle
I dont know where to go I can’t do it alone I’ve tried
And I don’t know why

I’m just a little girl lost in the moment
I’m so scared but I don’t show it
I can’t figure it out
It’s bringing me down I know
I’ve got to let it go
And just enjoy the show

dum de dum
dudum de dum

Just enjoy the show

dum de dum
dudum de dum

Just enjoy the show

I want my money back
I want my money back
I want my money back
Just enjoy the show

I want my money back
I want my money back
I want my money back
Just enjoy the show

[edit v2.0)

And I thought that lyric was the last edit i was gonna be doing tonight. Apparently not. I dont know ar. I feel. Angry? Like. really angry? First, I had a crush on you. And then, turns out you werent interested. Screw it. I ignored. So did you. And then you disappeared. Even better. Smses not replied, calls not answered. Even a courtesy sms was so hard for you. yeah, i get it. You wanted to be alone. I have my days where i wanna be alone, but that doesnt mean i close the whole world from me. And even if i wanted to be alone, i’d still acknowledge the fact that people were looking for me. Yah, so i thought you know, you meant what you said. like it’s been a long time since we hung out and we should. asked u out for coffee, and then. POOF! no reply. yah. and SO HAPPENS. i waited. And waited. and then i gave up and called. NO ANSWER. I bothered ok. I BOTHERED. I went swimming with my girls that day, and even though i was tired, I BOTHERED to ask if u still wanted to meet. u said yes, but then, u didnt reply to confirm the meeting. Imagine the horror if i actually waited for u at starbucks to find out that i got stood up. Then u went MIA. For a brief moment there i thought u like what? Died? Or disappeared? I know i havent been your friend for long. It could be a good arguement for u to use against me. But even though I aint your friend for more than a year, I think i still deserve some sort of respect and courtesy. OK. fuck respect. just courtesy. courtesy to reply smses. courtesy to answer calls. even if yr phone was silent, at least call back? And what? now suddenly someone else is your mouth? Apologising for you? Maybe i dont have a reason to be mad, maybe i do. You decide. Heartbreaking- especially the fact that you didnt even have the damn fucking balls to come up to me and say you’re sorry. Even more heartbreaking- if you never felt guilty about it in the first place

PMS? Well, i’ve learnt that girls should stop using this as an excuse.
but guys just keep telling girls this simply because they’re jealous they dont have an excuse to get mad for no apparent reason.

2 thoughts on “Dum dee dum, dudum dee dum.. Just enjoy the show..”

  1. girl. i totally feel you. coincidentally i kept listening to that song when i feel that. just chill aite? i know it’s hard but we can do it (:

Leave a Reply

