Uncategorized

Survived.

Hi.

My first concert/gig was awesome! 😀 (for first timers like me. I bet Enno has been to better! Duh!)
It was awesome! the feeling was like, WOAHHHHHHHH. There will definitely be more to come. More gigs for me! Rawr!

Sooooo. How was it like? It was awesome (dammit. i already said that) And as some of you may know, i had a few things i wanted to accomplish during my first gig yesterday. Let’s see if I fulfilled them.

1) Go to a gig
-check-

2) Get pushed into the moshpit
-check-

3) Moshed
-check-

4)  Fell down in the moshpit
-check-

5) Lost my shoe in the moshpit
-check-

6) jumped for almost 1.5 hrs straight
-check-

7) shouted to songs and not sing them
-check-

8) Saw LIVE one of the favourite bands I listen to
-check-

so basically,

I ACCOMPLISHED EVERYTHING IN ONE GIG! WOOOOOO!

ok lah. compared to enno, i’m damn kental. Mosh just started, and I fell already. i punched and pushed people for about 3 seconds till the moment where i fell. very loser, but, that’s what we call experience! I felt kinda loser lah, to be honest. But oh well, I was a gig and mosh virgin. Besides, enno told me not to research about moshing cos she said, i’ll get the picture when it happens. AND NOW I DO. *evil face*

Most of the songs i predicted, RJA played them ^_^v they opened with you better pray and i swear, Ronnie’s hair is to die for. I never liked him in the videoclips cos of his hair, but now that i saw him singing on stage, I think I’m in love =x HAHA! I think his hair beats all other girl’s hair cos its damn silky and smooth! And the bassist? Dont need to say, majority of them are super cute. I jumped almost throughout the whole show, except for your guardian angel and some other slow songs. Woaaahhh. Though i stayed at the back, i got some pretty cool shots. Enno got the best ones cos she was way at the front! I must learn her technique of fighting till i reach the front. So what else? PICTURES!

img_1821

Before!

img_1824

Heee!

img_1826

I look damn happy lah. before the show started. nyahaha

img_1829

The girls! (Enno also like super happy…)

dsc00928

opening!!!

dsc00938

HIS HAIR! HIS HAIR!

dsc00940

Guitarist

dsc00941

yessssss, flip that gorgeous hair, Ronnie. Rawr

dsc00942

The drummer

dsc00946

Guitarist again

dsc00947

His hair so silky la ok. Such a joke to my hair T_T

dsc00949

Arggghhh. The sexy bassist….

dsc00951

Rawrrr

dsc00961

This other guitarist looks like jack black. haha!

dsc00963

dsc00971

When he was gonna start to play guardian angel~ *melts*

img_1890

Ugly faces. AFTER. Therefore, we were authorised to look ugly.

SOOOOO. That was my first gig/concert for you! Nyahahhaa. Excited for more! But till then, Mocca this sunday! A total opposite of yesterday. A chill band. Heeee.

YAY ME! 😀

5 thoughts on “Survived.”

  1. eh trust me babe, you’ll see better. i will drag you to an FCP one soon. the kind where you go out drenched!
    Ahhh yes mannn, his hair his hairrrr!! I WANTTTTT!

    actually i strongly feel that zam is the devilwho pushed you in. and i knew you’d survive, T. i have faith. LOL

  2. HAHHAHHAHAHA! YAH LA! zam was the bugger who pushed me. cheesepie. hahhaa. but i thanked him for it anyway. nyahahahha. aww. u have faith in meee. i feel so touched *tears* LOL.

Leave a Reply

