Uncategorized

Simply because

So. I left my wordpress hanging for about 4 days with a very emo and sad poem I came up with. Not one of my finest works, but i think it means a alot. I spent my weekends with mum and dad. AND, doing my work. Yes. I didnt procrastinate! Alhamdulillah. And and and, i even had enough time to make a video for POC presentation. Si beh on sia. So anyway, supposedly there’s no school today. But i woke up at 6:45 and got ready for school anyway cos my group had to finish up our presentation. I’m so proud of my group cos we actually sat down for 4.5 hrs to complete our presentation. O.O nyahhaa. and we better get good grades man. Tmr is the practice presentation, AND the start of the literary figure presentation. I’m done with that too ^_^v Mum is going to nag at me tomorrow morning if she finds our what time i went to bed tonight. But oh well.

Since that poem i wrote, i started to believe that whatever Afiq said was true. yeah, i do have them down moments at times, but then i’ll just remind myself what i remembered, and what i didnt. I miss my sec school mates. I feel abit depressed cos of that. I realised i’ve been using the word depressed alot and the ironic thing is i’m actually doing a project about it. the real definition of depressing/depression is not really what i always say it is. but i still wanna use it anyway. nyahahha. i’m barely breathing, but i aint giving up. and the fact that its  the random dudes (which are err.. not my type?) who come after me -.- I must have some kind of magnet which attracts guys who are not my type *rolls eyes* maybe i’m supposed to feel honoured. Maybe I am… Haha! But it’s kinda funny though. Enno LAUGHED when i tld her what happened earlier this evening. I called her to seek solace, and she laughed. she BELLY mean. (inside joke with enn) then i went to Mum and said “MUM. WHAT DID I DO TO DESERVE THISSSSSS? T_T i better get something good after all this nonsense” hahaha. It’s getting late and i’ve got school tmr morning… not to mention a long day because…

 

RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS IS TOMORRRROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!
(SCREAMS LIKE FUCKING CRAZY AND JUMPS AROUND)

And with that I’d like to say (if i could, i would scream ok)

 

SCREW EVERY BAD THING THAT HAS HAPPENED TO ME THUS FAR.
SCREW EVERY SUCKY FEELING THAT I HAVE.
SCREW EVERY EMO MOMENTS I’VE HAD/STILL HAVING.
SCREW MY MISERABILITY.
SCREW EVERYTHING THAT DOESNT SPELL RAINBOWS, SUNSHINE AND BUTTERFLIES TO ME.

WHY?

 

BECAUSE RED JUMPSUIT APPARATUS IS TOMORROW!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

And my goal is to go there (Insya Allah) and enjoy myself and smile and shout and scream and jump and mosh (i’ve asked enno to push/drag my skinny tots body into the moshpit). and leave that place with the hugest smile (Insya Allah) and without all my anger, emo-ness and whatever shit. So there you go. If you’re think you’re happy cos you got all the smooth moves, i’m going to red jumpsuit apparatus with my budds and my cousin and that’s just enough.

Like i said

“Seventeen aint so sweet; but sweet enough for me to be going to red jumpsuit apparatus live TOMORROW”

 

….. and tomorrow, is just a day away..

4 thoughts on “Simply because”

  1. Hey babes. Everyone has his own share of disappointments. I’ve been having it too. Take it in your stride and loosen up, have fun! Good thing you have something to look forward to! Have fun with RJA! 🙂

  2. eh don’t get your hopes up too high babe. everything depends on the crowd tonight.
    AHHHH, it’s tooooniiiggghhhht. (:

    and LOL@your random call last evening. kwangkwangkwang.

Leave a Reply

