Uncategorized

Lectures, tutorials…. Bimbos….

So today was the first day of lectures and tutorials. Psychology of Creativity was really fun and time flew by fast. Unfortunately, I cant say the same for my favourite which is Creative writing. English lessons with Mdm Noreha has got me somewhat addicted to writing but today just took my love for writing all away (cries) Haha. But anyways, my class was dope! Wooooo.

Personal quotes:

Larry: Naga face, Nugget Face, Nugget
Tiara: Terter face (Turtle), bitch
Alicia: chicken backside face
Joslyn: Basket!

Nicknames:

Alicia: BIMBO
Marissa: Kiam siap + bimbo= Kiambo!
Adam: Himbo
Tiara: Terter face (turtle)
Larry: Nugget Face
Jun Liong: Ah Long
XY: XY. LOL.

yes, larry and i are twins i think. He’s Nugget and I’m Terter. ^_^
I live with my bimbos, Alicia, Marissa, and soon to be, Joslyn.
Together with that I have Adam, the Himbo, as a neighbour.
And across is Ah Long. Then beside Ah Long is XY and Jon.

And of course, the rest of Ele who laughs at our jokes! Teeheeeee.
Weee~

 

Oh and did i mention. I’m fucking sleepy. Rawr.

2 thoughts on “Lectures, tutorials…. Bimbos….”

Leave a Reply

