Uncategorized

Just Like Any Other Day.

It’s February 14th.

Today is my late uncle’s supposed Birthday. He’s supposed to turn 66 today. But he passed away 4 years ago- On my late grandmother’s birthday; December 28. Depressing, no? So I really shouldnt be ‘celebrating’ this supposed ‘special’ day. *gives stoned face*

Valentines Day, Valentines Day.
To me, it has become too over rated. Just an excuse for flower shops and card shops to earn extra money. Good for them. In my opinion, love shouldnt be celebrated just ONE day. Or overly celebrated just ONE day. Cos to me, when you love someone, everyday is special, everyday is unique, and everyday is an “i love you” day. I’ll not be suprised if I see pink and red heart-shaped balloons floating around. Or heart shaped box chocolates. Or girls giggling at what their dates/bfs got them. Or guys blushing when they’re about to give their gifts. Yeah, I know what other people are gonna say…

1) YOU DONT HAVE A BOYFRIEND OR A DATE SO STOP BEING BITTER TO THOSE WHO DO!
2) YOU’RE SINGLE AND SAD AND PATHETIC!

blah blah blah…

While the others are celebrating Vday, I’ll be celebrating…

SINGLES AWARENESS DAY! Take that! Rawr.

I can say Happy Vday to Enno and it’s still love. I love her. So i dont lose anything, really. And I have to admit. I am bitter. But.. I dont really care 😀 I dont care if i DASH hopes of people who think Vday is soooooooo special and sacred. How sacred can Vday be? Everyone over uses the most sacred word which is “LOVE” *rolls eyes* so yah. How special can Vday really be? Omg this Vday thing is a really boring topic to talk about. Zzzzzz

Larry and I cant wait for International Friendship Day. NYAHAHAHAHHAHAHA.
And, since it’s Vday… I dont have a date… Neither do i have a boyfriend…

Soooooooooo

HAPPY LOVE DAY TO PEOPLE WHOM I LOVE! (I refuse to call it Valentines.)
xoxo

And… I WANT INTERNATIONAL FRIENDSHIP DAY!

Omg. Such a random morning. I cant even think straight.
You know what? I’ll treat Vday as an early friendship day. Rawr. What you got to say to that?

xoxo,
your still havent shower friend,
Tiara

2 thoughts on “Just Like Any Other Day.”

Leave a Reply

